Republican Party of
Minnesota Senate District 48

General Contact Information
Address: Minnesota Senate District 48 Republican Party
P.O. Box 44112
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Email: sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com
Contact our Elected Officials
SENATOR DAVID HANN
SD 48

Legislative Website
• Capitol Address: 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Capitol Building, Room 328, St. Paul, MN 55155-1606
• Capitol Phone: (651) 296-1749
• Home Address: 8887 Sylvan Rdg, Eden Prairie, MN 55347
• Email: sen.david.hann@senate.mn
Hann for Senate Website
Twitter

REP. JENIFER LOON
HD 48B

Legislative Website
• Capitol Address: 403 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
• Capitol Phone: (651) 296-7449
• Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
• Home Address: 10131 Phaeton Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55347

BRAD AHO
Eden Prairie City Council

Aho for City Council Website
• Home Address: 12742 Gordon Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55346-3138
• Home Phone: (952) 303-6884
• Email: bradaho@bradaho.com
City of Eden Prairie Website

 
Contact the Executive Committee
CHAIRS

Alia Arellano
Email: alia@sd48gop.com

Steve Smith
Email: steve@sd48gop.com
TREASURER SECRETARY
Ken Powaga
Email: treasurer@sd48gop.com

VICE CHAIRS
Jerry Arenz
Email: jerry@sd48gop.com

Katie Fulkerson
Email: katie@sd48gop.com

Jenifer Strohm
Email: jenifer@sd48gop.com
Mimi Burkhardt
Email: mimi@sd48gop.com

Dave Johnson
Email: communications@sd48gop.com

Greg Swaim
Email: greg@sd48gop.com

Jim Diehl
Email: jim@sd48gop.com

Linda Stageberg
Email: linda@sd48gop.com
Email: volunteers@sd48gop.com
Eric Taylor
Email: eric@sd48gop.com

State GOP Central Committee

Delegates: Bev Aho, Donna Azarian, Jeff Simon, Steve Smith, Kirk Stensrud
Alternates (according to rank): David Asp, Brad Aho, Ken Powaga, Jim Diehl, Sheila Kihne, Jenifer Loon, Linda Stageberg, Peter Bozanich, Kimlinh Bui, David Webb
Senate Caucus Leader (automatic delegate): David Hann

Donate

Our party's success is built on the selfless support of hundreds of individuals, like you, who are willing to give us the support we need to help us succeed.

If you would like to make a donation to the Senate District 48 Republicans, please click here

SD48 GOP Webmaster

Email: sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com

Prepared and paid for by Senate District 48 Republicans -- Copyright © 2003-2014
Please send comments/questions to sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com