Republican Party of
Minnesota Senate District 48

General Contact Information
Address: Minnesota Senate District 48 Republican Party
P.O. Box 44112
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Email: sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com
Contact our Elected Officials
SENATOR DAVID HANN
SD 48

Legislative Website
• Capitol Address: 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Capitol Building, Room 328, St. Paul, MN 55155-1606
• Capitol Phone: (651) 296-1749
• Home Address: 8887 Sylvan Rdg, Eden Prairie, MN 55347
• Email: sen.david.hann@senate.mn
Hann for Senate Website
Twitter

MARY SHAPIRO
HD 48A

Campaign Website
• Phone: (952) 936-0199
• Home Address: 4800 Gaywood Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55345
• Email: shapiro@usfamily.net

 
REP. JENIFER LOON
HD 48B

Legislative Website
• Capitol Address: 403 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
• Capitol Phone: (651) 296-7449
• Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
• Home Address: 10131 Phaeton Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Contact the Executive Committee
CHAIRS

Lori Peterson
Email: p.tulips@hotmail.com

Steve Smith
Email: steve@sd48gop.com
TREASURER SECRETARY
Ted Koppelman
Linda Stageberg
Email: linda@sd48gop.com
VICE CHAIRS
Alia Arellano
Email: alia@sd48gop.com

Mimi Burkhardt
Email: mimi@sd48gop.com

Tim Hanline
Email: tim.hanline@whcc.com
Jerry Arenz
Email: jerry@sd48gop.com

Jim Diehl
Email: jim@sd48gop.com

Adam Seidel
Email: adamonfirst@gmail.com

Rebecca Brannon

Jill Fredrickson Eric Taylor
Email: eric@sd48gop.com

State GOP Central Committee

Delegates (total of 6 seats): Doug Loon, Jenifer Loon, Kirk Stensrud, Steve Smith, Eric Taylor, Adam Seidel
Alternates (according to rank): Jim Diehl, David Anderson, Peter Bozanich, Dave Johnson (Mtka), Jerry Arenz, Karen Kirchoff, Linda Stageberg, Ted Siska, Jeff Simon, Mimi Burkhardt
Senate Caucus Leader (automatic delegate): David Hann

Donate

Our party's success is built on the selfless support of hundreds of individuals, like you, who are willing to give us the support we need to help us succeed.

If you would like to make a donation to the Senate District 48 Republicans, please click here

SD48 GOP Webmaster

Email: sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com

Prepared and paid for by Senate District 48 Republicans -- Copyright © 2003-2014
Please send comments/questions to sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com